New Title for “The Ultimatum”

I’m changing the title of “The Ultimatum” to “Tracey’s Hope.”  There will still be a chapter named “The Ultimatum,” and the book will still be about the Ultimatum, but after I found a really good picture on istockphoto.com for the book cover yesterday, I now think it will go much better with this new title. And this book is really more about Tracey then about the ultimatum. I’m working on the back cover now. It’s hard summarizing this book I’m writing into a few sentences, but nevertheless, it’s allowing me to see the book from a totally different perspective (that of a total stranger). If I was a really great author I’d probably have someone else do this for me, but such are the joys and demands of self-publishing 🙂

Leave a Reply

